Members

When can members edit their accounts?

Last updated: May 12, 2026

There are two parts to controlling when a member can setup and manage their member account:

1) New Member Sign Up Cut Off 
This setting controls when new members will be scheduled to receive their first delivery.  If a new member signs up after the cut-off time, a temporary hold will be automatically applied to their account to push their first delivery back to the following date in the share schedule.  Click here to learn how to adjust this setting.

2) Member Access Hours
This setting controls when current members can make changes to their upcoming order, e.g. place an order at the webstore, change their pick up site, edit their subscription, and schedule a delivery hold.  Click here to learn more.

Did this article answer your question?

You might also find these helpful

Still have questions?

Our support team is here.

Contact Us