How can I turn off the signup process?
How can I turn off the signup process?
If you would like to set up a waitlist, check out the following links:
- How to turn the signup process into a waitlist for all shares
- How to set up a waitlist for specific shares
- How to set up a waitlist for a location
If you would like to stop taking signups entirely and you do not want to track sign-ups to a wait-list, you can take the following steps to unpublish all of your shares and options:
- Click the icon for Logistics from the left in your dashboard
- Under the Subscriptions section, select "Published Subscriptions"
- For each subscription listed in the table of Published Subscriptions:
- Select the item from the list
- Click Edit in the upper right corner
- Change the Status to "Draft"
- Save changes
Did this article answer your question?
You might also find these helpful
Still have questions?
Our support team is here.